Our Board Members

Along with the gardeners’ handwork and volunteer commitment there is also a group of board members who provide additional time out of their busy schedules to work behind the scenes to make sure everything comes together to maintain the garden and set it up for future success for many years to come.

Committee Member for 2017

President – Phil Galbraith

Treasurer – Dawn Climie

Secretary – Janice Bain

Garden Coordinator – Hayley (Bunny) Cocar

Publications Coordinator – Sera Rabbett

Social Coordinator – Mary Sills




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s